>Home >Congress Information >2020 Congress >Conference Youth and Ministerial Directors

 

 

 

Maurice R. Valentine II - LUC President - maurice.valentine@lakeunion.org

Steven Poenitz - Executive Secretary - steven.poenitz@lakeunion.org

Glynn Scott - LUC Treasurer - treasurer@lakeunion.org

Carmelo Mercado - Vice President - vicepresident@lakeunion.org

Ron Whitehead - Youth Director - ron.whitehead@lakeunion.org

Pete Braman - Ministerial Director - Illinois Conference - pbraman@ilcsda.org

Michael Campos - Youth Director - Illinois Conference - mcampos@ilcsda.org

Harvey Kornegay - Ministerial Director - Indiana Conference - harveykornegay@gmail.com

Charlie Thompson - Youth Director - Indiana Conference - pastorcharliet@gmail.com

Michael Horton - Ministerial Director - Lake Region Conference - ministerial@lakeregionsda.org

Abraham Henry - Youth Director - Lake Region Conference - ahenry@lrcsda.com

Royce Snyman - Ministerial Director - Michigan Conference - rsnyman@misda.org

Chad Bernard - Youth Director - Michigan Conference - cbernard@misda.org

Craig Harris - Pathfinder Director - Michigan Conference - charris@misda.org

Ken Micheff - Camp Au Sable Director - Michigan Conference - kmicheff@misda.org

Adam Case - Ministerial Director - Wisconsin Conference - adamcase@wi.adventist.org

Eric Chavez - Youth Director - Wisconsin Conference - echavez@wi.adventist.org